Leave a comment

An excellent conference in New York City

In August I attended the Writer’s Digest Annual Conference 2016 in NYC. I’ve attended several writer’s conferences, but, in this case, I was very impressed with the overall and consistent quality of the presentations, the talks, and the sessions. It was a valuable and worthwhile experience that I would recommend to all writers.

Of course, being in the Big Apple had its fringe benefits. I took in some great theatre and consumed delicious food. I love the energy and excitement of New York.

About Peggy D. Snyder. Ph.D.

Psychologist, Author

Leave a Reply

